Our Customers

Our Customers

A number of major Japanese companies are using Femtet® . Here is the customer list.

Our Customers Company:
Aiphone Co., Ltd.
Alps Electric Co., Ltd.
Anritsu Corporation
Asahi Kasei Corporation.
Brother Industries, Ltd.
Canon Inc.
Cosel Co., Ltd.
Fuji Xerox Co., Ltd.
FUJIFILM Corporation
Fujitsu Limited
Funai Electric Co., Ltd.
Furukawa Electric Co., Ltd.
GS Yuasa Corporation
Hitachi, Ltd.
Ibiden Co., Ltd.
Iwatsu Electric Co., Ltd.
Japan Aviation Electronics Industry Co., Ltd.
JVC KENWOOD Corporation
KOA Corporation
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Molex Japan Co., Ltd.
NEC Corporation
Nikon Corporation
Nitto Denko Corporation
Oi Electric Co., Ltd.
Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
Olympus Corporation
Omron Corporation
Panasonic Corporation
Ricoh Co., Ltd.
ROHM Co., Ltd.
Sagami Elec Co., Ltd.
Sanken Electric Co., Ltd.
Seiko Epson Corporation
Sharp Corporation
Shindengen Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Sony Corporation
Tamura Corporation
Ushio, Inc.
Yamaha Corporation
Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Aisin Seiki Co., Ltd.
Calsonic Kansei Corporation
Tokai Rika Co., Ltd.
Toyoda Gosei Co., Ltd.
Toyota Motor Corporation
Yazaki Corporation

Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.
JX Nippon Mining & Metals Co., Ltd.
Kansai Electric Power Co., Inc.
Kobe Steel, Ltd.
Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.
Narumi Corporation
NGK Insulators, Ltd.
Nippon Steel & Sumikin Chemical Co., Ltd.
Nippon Steel & Sumikin Materials Co., Ltd's
Nissin Electric Co., Ltd.
Noritake Co. LIMITED
Taiheiyo Cement Co., Ltd.
Toray Industries, Inc.

Advantest Corporation
Dainippon Screen Mfg. Co., Ltd.
Fuji Machine Mfg Co., Ltd.
Glory , Ltd.
Imasen Electric Industrial Co., Ltd.
Komatsu Ltd.
Lasertec Corporation
LIXIL Corporation
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Mitsubishi Pencil Co., Ltd.
Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding Co., Ltd.
Railway Technical Research Institute
Shibaura Mechatronics Corporation
Shimadzu Corporation
Takenaka Corporation
Toyota Industries Corporation
Zebra Co., Ltd.

University/Research Institution:
(Reserch Institution)
Chemical Materials Evaluation Research Base
Comprehensive Research Organization for Science and Society
Fisheries Research Agency
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)
Japan Broadcasting Corporation
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
National Institute of Information and Communication Technology (NICT)

Akita University
Ashikaga Institute of Technolocy
Chiba University
Doshisha University
Fukui University of Technology
Gunma National College of Technology
Hosei University
Ibaraki University
Kagoshima National College of Technology
Kagoshima University
Kanazawa University
Kinki University
Kobe University
Kyoto University
Meiji University
Mie University
Muroran Institute of Technology
Nagasaki University
Nagoya Institute of Technology
Nagoya University
Nara Institute of Science and Technology
National Defense Academy
Nihon University
Okayama University
Osaka University
Oyama National College of Technology
Ritsumeikan University
Saitama Medical University
Shibaura Institute of Technology
Shinshu University
Shizuoka University
Sophia University
Takushoku University
The University of Electro-Communications
The University of Tokushima
The University of Tokyo
Tohoku University
Tokyo City University
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Tokyo University of Science
Tomakomai National College of Technology
Tottori University
University of Hyogo
University of Shiga Prefecture
University of Tsukuba
University of Yamanashi
Utsunomiya University
Waseda University
Yokohama National University

Back to TOP